help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alix Merel

Alix Merel, 20 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: May 2, 2016
Last Updated: October 3, 2017
Last Signed In: October 4, 2017

Companion Ad:
I plan to travel solo but if I meet interesting people (and I believe in it) I can continue my trip with them !

Next Destination(s):
I am currently studying in Kaunas, Lithuania. I am planing to
discover east europe during this year.

Helper Description:
Hi ! I'm a french student of 20 years old, I want to travel and work in the UK this summer (between beginning of july to the end of august).

I would like to work in the nature ! I don't care about the weather ! I live in Savoie, in the French Alps so I'm use to working outside. During the year I study in the city that's one of the reasons why I want to stay outside during my holidays.

I'm interesting about a huge amount of things but I can quote some which could interest you :

I like gardening, I don't have a huge experience but i want to learn more about that
I'm also interested about Eco-life, I try to live with a low impact to the nature. For example I usually go to the university by bike, I share my car ... etc...
I practice all kinds of sport really often, I think 3 times a week at least.
I study mechanical engineering and I can help you with that without problem (I'm in my first year so be indulgent !)
I also like art like painting, street art and sculpture.
Reading books is something I like but I usually do not have enough time to read ...
When I need something, before buying it I always to DIY/ to tinker a similar object (what do not always work ;) )

Don't hesitate to contact me !