help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Chaigneaud Remi

Chaigneaud Remi, 27 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: November 27, 2014
Last Updated: January 16, 2018
Last Signed In: January 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
Currently in Montréal, heading WEST to California/Arizona and around. I have basic survival and handcrafting skills as well as a camping gear. Seeking the heat!

Next Destination(s):
California - Utah - Arizona

Helper Description:
French below

Hello there! I studied in France before undertaking a journey through Canada in 2015, and absolutely loved the experience.

Over the years I have developped some useful skills for myself, and I will gladly help with various tasks: forestry, gardening, animal care, repairing and building... When possible I also love expressing my creativity through whatever works, be it cooking or woodworking.

HelpX has allowed life-changing connections and discoveries.

I basically enjoy talking about anything. Love do-it-yourself, woodworks, fishing, plants, wildlife, camping and sustainability in general.
I am rather independent and curious, and aim at meeting people from all kinds of backgrounds.
I can handle a good bit of physical work and plan to learn whatever I can, especially if it implies construction, agriculture, mechanics or blacksmithing.

Available starting mid-February, seeking warmth in the west.

-----------------------------

Salut la compagnie! Je repars en voyage pour 2018 et j'ai pour objectif de multiplier les expériences et les rencontres! J'ai une grande soif d'apprendre et je suis motive pour faire de choses diverses: agriculture, construction, animaux, menuiserie...

Quant a mes centres d'intérêts, j'aime la musique, le cinema, la littérature, la nature (camping, peche et rando)... et bien entendu les rencontres!
Je suis dispo à partir de Février.
A bientôt !