help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Remi Chaigneaud

Remi Chaigneaud, 28 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: November 27, 2014
Last Updated: March 19, 2018
Last Signed In: March 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
Currently in Montréal, heading WEST to B.C. If someone has a ride they want to share I'll gladly tag along. I have basic survival and handcrafting skills as well as a camping gear. Seeking the heat!

Next Destination(s):
Vancouver island

Helper Description:
French below

Hello there! I studied in France before undertaking a journey through Canada in 2015, and absolutely loved the experience.
Currently moving around Tofino.
Travelling with my partner: Search for Claire Duquesne for her complete profile.

Over the years I have developped some useful skills for myself and others, and I am able to do some forestry, gardening, animal care, repairing and building...
In Canada, I picked up bicycle mechanics and knifemaking as hobbies.
Currently looking into leatherworks and harmonica.

HelpX has allowed life-changing connections and discoveries.

I basically enjoy talking about anything. Love cycling, woodworks, plants, wildlife spotting, camping and sustainability in general.

I am rather independent and curious, and aim at meeting people from all kinds of backgrounds.
I plan to learn whatever I can, especially if it implies construction, agriculture, mechanics or blacksmithing.


Salut la compagnie! Je repars en voyage pour 2018 et j'ai pour objectif de multiplier les expériences et les rencontres! J'ai une grande soif d'apprendre: agriculture, construction, animaux, menuiserie...

Quant a mes centres d'intérêts, j'aime la musique, le cinema, la littérature, la nature (camping, peche et rando)... et bien entendu les rencontres!
Je suis dispo à partir de Février.
A bientôt !