help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sunru Zheng and Leilei Liu

Sunru Zheng, 22 from China (couple)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: September 29, 2017
Last Updated: October 24, 2017
Last Signed In: November 5, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi, we are lei lei and Sunru. We will be in Australia in November. Looking for friends want to drive and travel around. Start form Melbourne.

Next Destination(s):
Melbourne

Helper Description:
Hi, there. We are Leilei and Sunru. Sunru is my girl friend. We want to spend one year in Australia for the missing gap year. Here are some of our work experience;
During college, Sunru and I used to work in Costa Coffee as baristas. Sunru is very good at making different kind of coffee.
We both once worked as waiter/waitress , salesman/ saleswoman.
After college, we both went into education industry. Sunru served in an IQ/EQ development company as a rep. She has a good knowledge of children¡¯s mental / physical development. While I served few company as an English / Chinese teacher. Well, seeing many kinds of students, knowing how to help them.
Plus, we both come from country side. Therefore , it involves lot of labor work when we grow up. I use to pick cotton and cherry. And , Sunru¡¯s family has fruits¡¯ patches like apples, oranges, plums. She used to take out over-blossom flowers to keep a good production; pick plums , apples, oranges; bag them.
We are hard-working and easy- going. You will find us helpful in one or another way. Oh, by the way , Sunru is a good-homey-soup-maker and I know how to cook Chinese.
Thank you :)