help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Evita Melne

Evita Melne, 27 from Latvia (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Latvia
Join Date: September 7, 2017
Last Updated: October 13, 2017
Last Signed In: October 21, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hey hey :) I am excited as soon I am heading to New Zealand. I will do my working holiday visa but it is always awesome to meet new people and share experience together :) I will be in NZ starting from the beginning of October. For first months I am gonna explore North part adn then head to South part. If sb wants to join, you are more than welcome :) Best wishes and cheers, Evita

Next Destination(s):
Current location: New Zealand
Next destination: New Zealand

Helper Description:
I will be in New Zealand starting from 28.09.2017 but before heading to Asia to explore a bit.
I am girl from small country Latvia who has been living in Poland for some while. I have done corporation jobs and translation and editing ones as well.
Most of my life I have been working and helping my family on the farm doing many and different things. I can do gardening, take care of animals, cleaning. I am quick learner. I am coming from big family and having many relatives so was doing babysitting. I love kids and can do babysitting :)
I am very nice and open person who likes to travel a lot, spend time with friends and amazing people which is great thing as I gain new experience and learn many things. It is always so amazing to meet new ppl.
I am person who loves to laugh and smile :)