help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Antje de Boer

Antje de Boer, 56 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: February 18, 2015
Last Updated: October 22, 2017
Last Signed In: October 22, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'd like to travel with a nice and reliable person (woman, maybe man)for mutual support. As I have one month holiday in July/August I'd like to spend those 4 weeks working in Ireland. Preferably in County Mayo, Clare or Kerry or on Dingle Peninusla. That would be nice.

Next Destination(s):
currently still at home in Germany but I'd like to go to either Galicia (Santiago/Noia)in Spain or Co Clare, Kilarney the Irish Coast/Ireland.

Helper Description:
I'm a freelance teacher (specially german for foreigners, spanish, french, and english).

I'm separated with 2 adopted children (18 and 14). My daughter lives on her own. Our son lives with his father.

I like to work with people, sharing my enthusiasm for languages with them but I'm a hard worker too in practical things. I like to get up early but I can stay up also late, no problem. I'm openminded and cheerful and enjoy good company and good (vegetarian and vegan) food.

I want to change my job life and leave my home country in order to start again new. My plan is to emigrate and to live abroad - maybe in Southwest of Ireland.

I'd like to work on a farm or ranch with B&B or sth. similar to improve my knowledge f.e. as a receptionist in order to lead a business like that later.

I would do any job concerning the maintenance of the farm, guesthouse, B&B etc. because I think you have to start from scratch.