help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Clara Henniger

Clara Henniger, 18 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: July 2, 2017
Last Updated: August 17, 2017
Last Signed In: September 16, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello travellers out there, my name is Clara and I'm from Germany. I'm 18 years old and it's my first travel to New Zealand. Im a open minded and funny person who is always ready to discover new things. I want to have a great and exciting time there with new people, good work and awesome adventures. Im looking forward to make new friends hopefully from all over the world. I want to see as many new things as possbile. I dont have any requirements from my travel companion unless he likes music because I'm a musicfreak! It would be great if someone with the same ideas would be my travel buddy! I will start my travel in the middle of August:) See you soon!

Helper Description:
Hi hosts, my name ist Clara Henniger, I'm a 18 years old student from Germany and I just finished highschool and
Im now planning my trip to New Zealand.
I'm really motivated and dedicated to discover New Zealand and Im interested in a lot of things.
I already travelled a lot in Europe so I'm used to work with new people and I always have fun to make new friends. In Germany I worked as a waitress, a promoter and a babysitter.
I have fun to work in the nature and with animals so I can imagine to work at a farm too.

My travel will start in the middle of August in Christchurch. From there I will look after some great places at the south island.
Later I will go to the north Island.
My only specific wish is to see Raglan but other than this I'm really openminded for new Targets.