help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Romain Teissonniere

Romain Teissonniere, 21 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Czech Republic
Join Date: October 18, 2017
Last Updated: October 20, 2017
Last Signed In: November 7, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello dear friends travellers ! So I'm travelling in Europe from farm to farm by bus and hichhiking and I do highlining with the local slackliners. I also play mandolin but I'm pretty beginner, and I do rock climbing ! I've got my mandolin, my harness and few gears and my climbing shoes in my backpack !! You can contact me on facebook, my name is Romain Tisaneslackline. See youu !!

Helper Description:
Hello, I'm Romain I'm from south of France. I'm travelling across Europe.

The last two years I've worked in a worden house building company. I've building (mainly with wood) and gardening knowledge, and a little experience with beekeeping and goats. I'm born in a country side so I used to do manual labor.

My dream is to live food self sufficient, I seek to learn about this way of life. I'd love to have a little building project with you, to build something beautiful, to experiment !

I've got an important interest for ecology, organic farming and organic food !

I am vegetarian. I speak french and english. I do highlining, rock climbing and I begin playing mandolin !

I want to learn and develop myself, and give you my knowlege and utility. I really like to live outside and enjoy everything which are good on earth !!