help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marie-emmanuelle Berdah

Marie-emmanuelle Berdah, from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: January 4, 2017
Last Updated: September 29, 2017
Last Signed In: October 13, 2017

Companion Ad:
I would happily find a travel companion for 2/3 month to travel through South America. Not sure exactly when I will come, quite flexible

Next Destination(s):
Next location: Colombia

Helper Description:
Hi there,

I am Marie, 26 years old french women. I am planning to stay in South America for a year. I am starting my trip in Colombia and I would love to also visit Brasil, Peru, Chili, Bolivia, Ecuador and Argentina.

I am a sociable person, happy to part of a community and do my part, I know lots of card games too :) I am always happy to meet new people and discover who they are.

I have been working for the last 3 years in England so I speak fluently french and english. I would be happy to help anyone learning french of english in exchange for spanish lesson.
My spanish is not so good but I can understand people quite easily. My goal is to learn Spanish and discover the different cultures in South America.

I am happy to help cooking, cleaning, working in a farm, learning permaculture. I am pretty open to anything. I have some farm skills as I always had a garden at home.

I am available from 15th october 2017 until July 2018.

Get in touch with me.
Marie