help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Apriel Rose Egama

Apriel Rose Egama, 25 from Philippines (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Philippines
Join Date: November 15, 2015
Last Updated: October 11, 2017
Last Signed In: October 14, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi, I'm Apriel and I'm looking for travel companion/s. I'm from the Philippines and I'd like to travel to anywhere in the world right now! I always travel with my siblings and now looking for a change, I'm a good person, I swear I am. I'm pretty harmless! I love happy trees and rain and mountain and sunsets and falls and springs and coffees and sweets and motorbikes (I dont drive though). Looking forward to hear from you soon! --let's travel cheap(volunteer works) and have the best adventure together! Oh I have no sense of direction, prepare to get lost with me if you're also not good in navigating.

Next Destination(s):
Australia, Philippines

Helper Description:
I think I can speak fluent English. I am also patient and creative and get along great with children. I'm an artistic person and likes to paint and do handicrafts when I have time. I have a wild desire to learn about other cultures and just about new things. I'm a perfect example of "jack of all trades, master of none". I can help with Language practise,
help with Tourists, animal care (I have 9 cats and 5 dogs at home), do house chores, help with Eco project or gardening. I go on vacation to Thailand at least three times a year and wouldn't mind traveling to do volunteer works around Thailand, Laos, Cambodia, Indonesia or Vietnam --even in my own country, Philippines or just really anywhere in the world(as long as I can afford the tickets)
i've been to Singapore, Japan and just recently to Australia (Sydney and Melbourne,Victoria).

So please, message me and I'll do the rest. Thank you! :)