help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Natalie Houle

Natalie Houle, 50 from Canada (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: December 6, 2017
Last Updated: December 6, 2017
Last Signed In: December 18, 2017

Companion Ad:
I will be in Ecuador for one month,from the 14 of january to 8 february. i am open to join a group for an adventure in the montain, horseriding in the forest or anty thing else really fun, in my free time

Helper Description:
I will arrive to Ecuator the 14 of January in Quito.I am coming in ecuador for a clown humanitary mission with Patch Adams for a week:i had work a as a clown creating shows ans teaching theatre, for severals years. the clowning tour is ending the 21, so i will be available from the 21 of january to the 7 of february.I am staying until the 8 of february.For the rest of the time i would like to find a project that suit me for a long term,to come back next year for 3 ou 4 month. I was shocked by the beautifulness of the nature of Ecuador. I am massotherapist and use plants,essentiels oils, and practice soft medecine with massage and herbs.i loves animals, and specially horses. I would like to offer my disponibility to work and take care of a garden and going in the nature picking plants.Being outside and near the nature is a powerful healer.This would be the best for me!!!! But i am open to learn new things about nature and share my knowledge. I strong physicaly,love meeting other cultures and take care of my health. i had a special