help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jose antonio Trullenque Gimenez

Jose antonio Trullenque Gimenez, 25 from Spain (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: August 12, 2017
Last Updated: August 14, 2017
Last Signed In: October 5, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello, Im looking into all possibilities of working and exploring the UK and to learn English, I can exchange helping you to learn Spanish as well as mechanic and computer skills :P Most of all I want to meet new exciting people to go on adventures with. Message me if you can think of any plans :)

Helper Description:
Hello my name is Jose, I'm 25 years old. I'm from the Canary Islands in Spain.

I love to socialize and look for new adventures. I am strong minded and I'm happy to take on big responsibilities.

I have decided to make a fresh start in life and travel to the UK/or to somewhere where I can learn English and meet new and amazing people.

With great enthusiasm, I'm looking forward to forming part of a great group or family and working on new projects together.

I do not want short term stays as I have little money to travel and want to get to know the people I stay with and explore the area without rushing. Min 3-4 weeks.


About me:

Nationality: Spanish
Telephone: 0034 667 388 224 WhatsApp
Email: trabajoahora3@gmail.com
Skype: Jose.Antonio.Trullenque.Gimenez
Languages :Native Spanish and basic English

Experience

Volunteer in Rivendell: Artistic centre and hostel in an organic farm in the Caldera de Taburiente, Spain.

Graphic Designer : Conservation and restoration workshop for painting and sculpture.
Position: creating the companys brand.

Computer science• Position: Working from home (personal projects).

Automotive • Volkswagen • Position: General mechanic.
• Carballo Transports. Position: Mechanic of heavy machinery.

Hostelry • In several places on the islands of Tenerife and La Palma with my family business, in
different bars and restaurants.

Human resources • Qipert position: creation, investigation, and administration.

Construction • Position: Painter and decorater.


Skills

- Advanced Computer Software and Hardware skills.
- Ability to quickly solve problems.
- I work well under pressure, Im responsible and organized.
- Mechanics, electricity, cooking, carpentry, cleaning, genral DIY.
- Early and middle age childcare.
- Ability to teach and listen
-Good communication with electronics

Education

- Electromechanical vehicle technician.
- Arts and design technician.

Flexibility

Long distance transfers, night schedules, rotating schedules, full and half working days.