help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Thiago de Queiroz Souza

Thiago de Queiroz Souza, 28 from Brazil (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Brazil
Join Date: October 9, 2017
Last Updated: November 4, 2017
Last Signed In: November 14, 2017

Companion Ad:
Well, I plan to go to Bundoran, Waterford Dublin or Cork, Ireland in April 2018, to study English, you can influence this decision giving me an opportunity that is a job per stay, I have the basics of English, so why go learn the language and live the culture and customs of your country, I believe we can be great friends.

Next Destination(s):
Bundoran,Bray or Dublin Ireland

Helper Description:
Hello to all Hostels and Farmers!
My name is Thiago, I was born and I live in Brazil at the moment, I am 28 years old, I have a degree in Marketing Technician, it will be my first experience as a helper, my goals are:
 Study English at a language school because I do not have a European passport, but I will buy a language course with a work permit;
To live with Irish culture and customs would be an honor and an unequaled pleasure, for I will perfect my accent and enrich my vocabulary by speaking to natives;
 I am an adherent of respect, honesty, dignity, gratitude, that is, everything related to values ​​and moral conduct;
 Top any type of work, after all, I like new challenges, I like the new, I like adventures,
 I always try to do my best under all circumstances, this lesson I learned from my father and I carry with me always, I never do anything in half;
 I am proactive, determined, I do not like waiting for anyone;

 I started working since the age of 10 with my father in the construction of houses, we did the part of carpentry (door and window, roofs, wooden stairs, feet, assembly of furniture in general;
 I have worked as: Shop lecturer, sales promoter in a Construction Material store for 10 years, so I understand a little of products and their processes;
I shared a part of my childhood in Rural area, then, I have little experience, but I am willing to learn more, the end, I love nature, animals, dogs, cats, horses, ducks, chickens, pigs, cow, etc .;
I am a sociable person, calm, responsible, committed to work, efficient, have team spirit, work in group, perfectionist, observe the smallest details, if you need me anytime I will be ready to help even being on a I like to interact, to make new friends, to play, to laugh, to work out, to play soccer, to run, to play lady, to dominate, to watch TV, I am in love with movies and serials, to go to a Pub at Sometimes, I drink (almost never), I do not smoke.
 A stay of about 2,3,4, 6 or 8 months would be of immense help, in return you will have my dedication to the maximum at work, commitment, because I do everything with love and attention as if it were mine.
If you want to contact me do not hesitate to ask me will I be available for any and eventual doubts
I want to go in April/May 2018 to Bundoran, Bray or Dublin but I don't choose yet the city, if you give me a chance I choose the city

You will not regret having on your team
skype: thiaguinho.bahia2011@hotmail.com

Thanks in advance