help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Fanny Calvez

Fanny Calvez, 23 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: August 23, 2017
Last Updated: December 7, 2017
Last Signed In: December 15, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello HelpXers ! I would like to meet backpackers and, why not, continue our road together. I prefer poeple with a good english, no french, because it is necessary for me to improve my english. See you soon !

Next Destination(s):
I am on the gold coast and I'm looking for HelpX along the Australian
east coast between Brisbane and Sydney : Byron Bay, Coffs Harbour,
Port Macquarie, Newcastle...

Helper Description:
Hi everybody,

I am Fanny, a french student who just obtained her information communication degree. I am interesting by visual communication and I have a few skills in photoshop. I also appreciate the writing and I am sensitive to the French poetry like Baudelaire. I also like philosophical questions and so, have a debate about life in order to open my mind through the opinion of others.

I am a fan of rock music and I would like to learn guitar but I just begin… And sometimes I let myself to listen classical music !

I am in Australia for 6 months and the goal, moreover to improve my English, is to discover others cultural. So, I would like to meet you in order to have some exchanges and I think HelpX is the best way.

To the pleasure to meet you !