help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Christian Winterbur

Christian Winterbur, 28 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: June 29, 2017
Last Updated: January 2, 2018
Last Signed In: March 21, 2018

Companion Ad:

Helper Description:
Hello or ``Moin`` how we say in the North of Germany! My Name is Christian and i have been in Australia since September 27th. My first two Weeks i spend in a suburb of Melbourne ( my first Helpx ). Since then I have travelled the Eastcoast and New Zealand. After New Zealand i came back to Melbourne and spend again two Weeks via Helpx at my first Guestfamily and celebrated Christmas with them.

I grow up at the Countryside and i Spend a lot of time at the Farms in our Village. To spend time with animals are a huge passion for me. I grow up with Dogs, we had always German Shepherds at Home, because my Father was a Trainer for Dogs. And i have also a Cat.

I have been working in a kindergarten for a year.
Also I was coach of a youth football (soccer) team. I just love it to spend time and Work with children and Young Peoples.

In Germany i have lived in my own flat for 7 Years, so i know how to lead a household and I'm very independent.

In the last two years, I have helped refugees, from Iraq or the Ivory Coast, to integrate into Germany.
This was a very exciting and special time for me

My hobbies are sports, be outdoors, animals, fun sports (Skate&Wakeboarding, Surfing),motorcycling, listen to music, go out and have fun with friends and family.

I am an uncomplicated, modest person. Harmony, laughter, respect, reliability, loyalty, kindness and good conversation are very important to me.

This will be my first long distance trip.
I hope and wish to meet people who are happy to show me their country and life.

I am still working on my English spelling � Sorry for that!

I'm looking forward to hearing from you.

Lovely greetings