help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lorine mouton

Lorine mouton, 25 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: September 29, 2017
Last Updated: November 30, 2017
Last Signed In: March 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello, I'm a French girls, I'm 25 years old and I live near Paris. I arrive in Sydney on january 30th lonely, i would like to work in a family host, and discover the New South Wales for begining, but i would like to meet other travellers too. Maybe in a family host! If your are a lonely girl too, you can send me a message :)

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
My name is Lorine, I will arrive in Sydney on january,30 th. I have the WVH.
I'm looking forward for a host family in the city or around in order to spend part of my time there: more or less one month.

Currently in France, I have been working in a travel agency Since 3 years now, so I usually meet people , customer service and I like it.
I love tourism,travelling and i would like to meet other people, other culture. I also love animals so much ! nature and I enjoy to discover the Australian wildlife.

I can work in receptions (hotels and so on), as housekeeping, on a boat for several services,in animals protection organism animals (it's a passion) ... too many things

I'm very motivated,serious and passionned, I have an intermediate knowledge of English (spoken) but I would like to improve my level during this experience.

I hope to see you soon!