help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sarah Laible

Sarah Laible, from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: August 7, 2017
Last Updated: August 17, 2017
Last Signed In: August 31, 2017

Companion Ad:
Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.

Next Destination(s):
Brussels, Belgium

Helper Description:
My name is Sarah and I am from southern Germany. I just finished High School a couple months ago. Right after I received my High School diploma I worked 4 months as an Outdoor Tour Guide in northern Germany. Currently I'm back in my hometown. Before I'm studying Political Science in Berlin I would like to travel through France and Romandie.

I am fluent in english due to my abroad experience as an High School student in the United States (New Jersey). Also, I have basic skills in French.

In addtion, I have a lot of working experience for my age. During High School I worked in an Hotel as a waitress, deliverd newspaper, fried Burger in a Burger Restaurant, advised customer in a Call Center and worked as a lifeguard at a close-by swimming pool. I also navigated dragon boats with up to 21 paddlers.

Besides that I have been a scout and volunteered for seven years with children. In collaboration with my scout team we organized summer camps and hikes. At latest, I set up and conducted a language course for refugees - mostly Afghanis.

Also, I have been having a drivers license as well as a motorcycle license for 4 years. I am a driver with clean record and owner of a small Toyota.

I am looking for any kind of job at any kind of place.

Feel free to contact me at any time.