help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Laura Losan

Laura Losan, 26 from Russia (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Russian Federation
Join Date: November 29, 2015
Last Updated: September 5, 2017
Last Signed In: October 8, 2017

Companion Ad:
I will happy to meet new friends from any country!)Yes, a companion would be nice! Interests: psychology self-development Art Jack Vettriano Music Mozart Vivaldi Jazz Fusion Chill Country I've visited : USA France Italy Tailand Fillipins India Japan France Italy Span Brazil Egupt Singapore Australia Belarus Africa —hina

Helper Description:
Hello
Do you need help? How can I help you? I am open mined to help you with your business/apartment/house/ children/ pets. 2- 6 hours per day depending on you need, for short 1 week or long period 1 month-6 months.
I am hardworking active loyal enthusiasm and a positive attitude I pay to details attention I make thrifty use of things I like cleaning and when everywhere it is pure:).
Love children and pets( have a experience with and care of dogs, cats and birds)
I have passport for travel, driving license ,travel insurance and bedding
I speak russian/english
My hobby: cooking and I can cook the Russian Ukrainian Belarusian cuisines
Going to develop: I like to study and I am ready to learn new every day
have a language class in your city for improve English on free time and make my life goals. I aspire from harmony I like to do things for my Mind&Soul&Body
Feel free to ask me any q:)
Thank you for look my profile
LIVE.LOVE.TRAVELING.THANKFUL.LISTEN TO YOUR HEART!