help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Rosie Haghighi

Rosie Haghighi, 24 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: October 1, 2017
Last Updated: October 15, 2017
Last Signed In: October 15, 2017

Companion Ad:
I would love to find someone interested in doing more help like this over the course of the next year. I'm interested in staying in Edinburgh/Glasgow in early 2018 and visiting Norway in the Spring. Looking for new friends who have an interest in meeting lots of kind, interesting people and a passion for all kinds of life!

Helper Description:
Hi! I'm currently busy until February next year but will be updating as I go along :)

From HelpX I'm hoping to learn from people from different parts of the world and spend some time meeting other people who enjoy travelling! I have a great love for the people I meet and I feel this is a great way to connect with all types of people. I would love to create more art inspired by my travels and hopefully make some art that I can share and gift to others as I travel.

I've taught many classes for children at summer programmes and weekly youth groups and am also an artist working in many different disciplines. I've taught comic-making classes with children and painting and sculpting, and I help with babysitting locally! As a family we have had several dogs and many cats which I help to walk, feed, cuddle and look after throughout the years.

I am a fast learner and happy to learn . I love spending time with new people and find it hard not to love whoever I meet! I help my mum in our vegetable garden and greenhouse often. Happy to do difficult and mucky jobs, I'm very easy-going! I'm also a musician and singer and would love to share some music with you :)

Happy to cook my own meals and share with everyone, I mostly eat simply but also have some tasty iranian dishes I learned to cook and love to share with people :)

Currently living in Northern Ireland with my family and working on my art. We have lived in Wiltshire, Spain and Northern Ireland, my mum is from Belgium and my dad from Iran so it's nice and mixed up! We travel a lot together as a family :)

I'm very passionate about art, books, film and cartoons and meeting special people with kind hearts, so I hope to meet you!