help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Wenqian Wang

Wenqian Wang, 20 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: December 2, 2017
Last Updated: December 26, 2017
Last Signed In: January 14, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello! I'm looking for a helper companion who would like to explore Australia with me. Better female. Be in Australia in late Feb.to early April.Wanna relax myself and enjoy the nature. Free schedule.

Next Destination(s):
heading for Malaysia in February, then for Australia in March.

Helper Description:
Hello, I come from Canton, China, and now I lives in Shanghai. I am looking for farms that have beautiful sceneries and hospitable hosts.

I'm going to spend my January in Nepal and head for Malaysia at the beginning of February, and then I will go to Australia, western Australia, or Queensland.

I'm easy-going and enthusiastic, always prepared to meet new guys and learn new knowledge. I know how to get along with kids. I can teach them Chinese if you like. Also, I'm good at doing housework and cooking some simple Chinese dishes.

I major in philosophy in university. Reading and writing are my favorites besides traveling. It would be wonderful if there are books in your place.

Though grew up in the city, I'm especially attracted by the nature. I love plants, animals, and having been trying to learn more about them. Interested in rocks, I can tell you stories about meteorites~

I hope that we could become good friends!
I'm ready to learn from you!