help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Renaud Deligny

Renaud Deligny, 31 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: January 5, 2017
Last Updated: August 24, 2017
Last Signed In: August 24, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hey! I'm on a 6 months trip in Australia, if someone wants to join me in some parts of my trip, don't hesitate to contact me. I'm a happy and easy person (also look for my working HelpX profile for more info!) Next destinations : Tasmania (29/01 to ~19/02), then traveling on the east coast to the Gold Coast After that, I'll head up north between treckings in the outback or blue mountains and surf spots discovery along the coast from Melbourne to sidney and Brisbane. Plus going for some few time on the Great Barrier Reef.

Next Destination(s):
Back home in France - not looking for helpX at the moment

Helper Description:
Hello,
I'm a French 31 years old engineer, traveling in Eastern Australia in my van (from South to North) for 6 months, until the end of June.
I came here to explore Australia, discover other ways of living, improve my surf and finally take time for living.
I would really like to meet new people, learn new things, share experiences and be useful. I think HelpX could bring out some of those points! Would you like to be part of it?

I'm pretty handy and I can do a lot of things as cooking, DIY or handy work, gardening, computer systems maintenance and basic electronics.