help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Kathleen Elizabeth Peaua

Kathleen Elizabeth Peaua , 44 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: October 14, 2017
Last Updated: October 15, 2017
Last Signed In: November 9, 2017

Companion Ad:
~Good Vibrations~ I am open to adventure and sharing heart energy with goal oriented free spirits. *Inspiration *Motivation *Dedication ~Synergy~

Next Destination(s):
Open to new adventures ~ currently on
The Oregon Coast - Gold Beach

Helper Description:
Available immediately ~ Willing Heart
Hello and Greetings from the beautiful Oregon Coast,
I am on a spiritual journey of discovery. Mostly I have discovered I know very little. A Jane of many trades. I like the "get your hands dirty" type of productivity and learning. I would love to get some foundational skills - wholistic health and sustainability. World saving skills. I want to be a participant. I am open. Innkeeper to groundskeeper. Gardening to window washing. Caring for another and helping a mother. Volunteer to permanent internship with pay is ideal. Looking to match my passions with the right fit. Questions, comments, or concerns? Just ask.
~Serving animals, people, and nature~
*Caregiving/Childcare
-Infant to Teen care
-Provided compassionate care as live-in for young lady with CP - non verbal/no independent function - implemented wholistic and western therapies.
-Direct support for young man with autism - non verbal.
*Hospitality - Guest Centric
-Front House Manager
-Bartender/Server/Hostess
*Farmer's Market set-up and sales
*Farm/garden/animal care, home maintenance and repairs
-cleaned pens and fed goats, horses, sheep, chickens (gathered eggs) and cows
-cultivated 1200 acre farm on horseback
-watered, weeded, planted
-house painting, inside and outside
-stained decks, furniture
*Administrative/Office Clerical
Personal summary:
Sometimes funny, play the guitar poorly (my last guitar broke its own neck), surf poorly (see guitar), kayak, hike, finger paint, share crayons and coloring books, build epic couch forts, chase rainbows and sunsets, blow bubbles, star gaze, howl at the moon, share laughter - children's laughter is the sweetest melody, frequently lathered in dog drool - love puppy kisses, quick to smile, adventurous, pesco-vegetarian, positive, friendly, creative, hygienic, easy-going, solution based, enthusiastic, progressive, cooperative, flexible mind, strong integrity, hard working, warm, tender...an animated - light seeking - masterpiece in-progress ~
I would love to learn:
sailing, wind surfing, scuba diving, new languages, new recipes, musical instruments - drums, arts and crafts, pottery, sewing, astronomy, ecology, water testing, and anything else you are willing to teach! Student of the Uni-Verse.
Warmly,
Leena