Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Samuel REMY

Samuel REMY, 21 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: April 24, 2017
Last Updated: February 20, 2018
Last Signed In: February 21, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey everybody! I知 looking for a travelmate to work and to travel around Tasmania! I just arrived 2 days ago in Tasmania and I知 planning to stay at least 3 weeks in the island! I知 currently working in a guest house in Bruny Island, the place is beautiful but it痴 quite isolated, so feel free to send me a message if you want to join and to travel with me! Cheers!

Next Destination(s):
I am currently in Tasmania, and I am looking for an opportunity to work as a helper in this beautiful island :)

Helper Description:
Since I知 17 years old, I organize trips around the world (Spain, USA, Norway, Greece, Canada..) with my best friend. This time I decided to travel alone in Australia because I have a winter break as I am studying in China for a year.
Currently I'm traveling around Victoria and I am looking for hosts during my trip in Tasmania. I may arrive around the 13th of February in Hobart and I am planning to stay at least 3 weeks in this beautiful island.
I am a business school student, but I have already worked in an organic farm and a guest house last summer in BC, Canada. I also worked as a bike courier for 6 months.
I am both sporty and implicated in my work, and I am a quick learner. I知 not bilingual in English but I can speak quite fluently and understand the most of conversations if the vocabulary isn稚 too specific.