Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Cassie Warner

Cassie Warner, 29 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: April 7, 2012
Last Updated: August 23, 2017
Last Signed In: June 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
There's no such thing as too many friends!

Next Destination(s):
Current location: Australia

Helper Description:
I was born and raised in a small town in Kansas and have been fruitfully employed as a case worker in foster care for the last year and a half. I have a very diverse work/experience history and know how to do many things (two notables are being fluent in sign language and a painter). I have always wanted to travel the world and set off to start doing so right after college in 2011 by getting a job on a Carnival cruise ship and worked in and around the Caribbean for a year. I've been saving, plotting, and scheming to take off again for the last few years! Since introducing international travel into my life, it has become a full blown obsession of mine and I can't wait to be a hobo. I want to go everywhere and learn everything and am very eager and willing to try any and all new things! I am a very outdoors-y person as I have gone on camping and adventure trips with my family through most of my life. I am an artist and I have experience teaching kids and a background in non-profit, social work, and volunteer-related work.I love kids! I've worked at restaurants, docked boats, have been around a lot of construction, and am not afraid to get my hands dirty. I have a lively sense of humor and a positive attitude that have gotten me pretty far in my life. I work hard and learn fast and can't wait to broaden some more horizons!