help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Scott Krohn

Scott Krohn, 35 from Canada (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Turkey
Join Date: November 5, 2017
Last Updated: November 17, 2017
Last Signed In: December 11, 2017

Companion Ad:
I will be in Antalya, Turkey from Dec 4 - Jan 7, if you want someone to hang out with let me know.

Next Destination(s):
Andalusia, Spain

Helper Description:
I am from Canada, travelling around the world. I have visited over a dozen countries in Europe in the last 5 months, currently in Turkey, heading to Spain next and looking for adventures. I will be available in Spain, Jan - April. I am new to helpx but have lots of skills to offer and would love to help you out.
•Physically Fit, Non-smoker
•English Speaking, learning Spanish
•Valid Drivers License
•First Aid and WHMIS Training
•Responsible, Respectful and Mature
•Jack of all trades
•Welding and Fabrication
•Construction and Home Renovations
•Plumbing, Heating, Electrical
•Landscaping and Gardening
•Tech Savvy – Computers, IT, Audio/Visual
•Real Estate and Stock Market Investing Experience
•Property Management Experience
•House Sitting Experience
•Pet Sitting and Baby Sitting experience - I love animals and have experience with taking care of Cats, Dogs, Horses, Fish, Lizards, Snakes, Turtles, Birds
•Good Cook - I try to eat vegetarian as much as possible but Ifm not a fussy eater
•I like to eat healthy, exercise and do yoga
•I play guitar and travel with one