help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Simon LITZLER

Simon LITZLER, 25 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: July 27, 2017
Last Updated: September 15, 2017
Last Signed In: October 15, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi everyone, i'm Simon, I am currenty in new zealand, north Island. I'm looking for people who like to take a ride or just meet, talk and share. So do not hesitate to write me :)

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand

Helper Description:
hi ! My name is Simon, 25 years old, i come from France. I am in new zealand after finished my study. I looking for making beautiful meeting and discover a little bit of the world and improve my English, this is my dream from a long time.

I plan to stay at least 6 month or more in new zealand to have the time to visit all the country ( South and North ). I am in the country since 12th August and this will be my first trip all by myself so far, and I cannot wait to leave !

i'm ready to help you in any task you need during the time I will stay (in the house, cleaning, farm work, gardering etc...). I have a bachelor in sports and i am a Rugby coach and player. I have also a calm personnality -non smoker - athletic and also interested to learn more in an ecological way of life.

I look forward to learning in contact with others and open minded people

I'd like to discover part of the country that only the residents know and the most beautiful landscapes.

Thank you for your reading.
Simon :)

my number : 021 0808 5164