help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Luisa Knödler

Luisa Knödler, 19 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: February 2, 2017
Last Updated: November 9, 2017
Last Signed In: November 12, 2017

Companion Ad:
Let me know if you know if you're around!

Next Destination(s):



Helper Description:
Hello,
my name is Luisa.

I'm searching hosts in France for the end of August and in South America/ Canada for March 2018.

In the end of August, I'm going to travel to Frane to go Surfing. Afterwards, I'm going to work the first time as a helper in a hostel in Portugal.

Moreover, I want to explore South America and Canada in 2018, but I don't have any detailed plans yet.I'm very flexible and I want to see as much as -possible, because I want to get to know different people and ways of living and thinking.

I love the outdoors (hiking/camping/yoga etc.)
Last year, I crossed the alps from Oberstdorf to Meran. It was such a great adventure. Therefore I'm searching for new challenges and I'm looking forward to learn new skills as a helper in every way and I'm very open for new experiences!


I want to work in:

1. Surfcamps

I have a passion for surfing and it would be amazing if I could help somewhere near a surf spot or in a surfcamp.

2. Backpacker hostels

Since I’m open-minded and uncomplicated, I am interested in many different projects. For this reason, I would like to work in the service of a Backpacker hostel, on a farm, too.

3. Art Projects

Further, I'm very interested in art and architecture. It would be amazing to help in such projects, because I like to spend my leisure time working on architecture models.

My qualities:
Apart from German, I speak fluently English (B2/C1) and have a basic French (B1) knowledge.