help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lionel Thoma

Lionel Thoma, 26 from Switzerland (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: El Salvador
Join Date: November 13, 2013
Last Updated: February 24, 2018
Last Signed In: March 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey nomad people :) I am traveling to Mexico in the beginning of January and would love to share my trip with you ! Then I'll move to Columbia, Ecuator, Chile, Argentina and maybe more.. I would love to share/experiment my permaculture & bio-construction skills. It would be a great pleasure to find especially a climber, meditater, cooker, kitesurfer, musician mate and soo on! Just wanna live the live simply. Don't hesitate to contact me :) With love Lion

Next Destination(s):
Central/South America

Helper Description:
Hi everybody,

From October/November 2017 on I will be free to help you. I have recently graduated my formation as a Landscape Gardener in Switzerland and now want to travel for a while.

I am spontaneous, motivated, used to work hard and enjoy the simple way of living.

My mother tongue is French, but I can also speak English and a bit of German. I would love to learn espagnol this year.

Nature, animals, climbing, music, hiking, kitesurfing, playing, learning, exchanging, smiling-laughing, meditating, gardening, cooking ... are the things I love.

I would like to experiment permaculture living.

Looking for a peaceful and respectful place to work and stay in harmony with my values.

With love

Lion