help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Bella Cummins

Bella Cummins, 27 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: September 9, 2017
Last Updated: September 27, 2017
Last Signed In: September 27, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hey there!! Looking for a Cali travel companion :) I've been traveling, working, & wwoofing pretty much all year so far & would love nothing more than to continue! I do not have a car but seem to get around absolutely fine with rideshare and public transportaion. If YOU have a car, however, I would love to help with travel expenses! My plans are often very dynamic, as I like it. My journey right now has been a constant learning experience in the art of letting go of worry and allowing the universe to guide me! As of now, that has looked like wwoofing, staying with friends in multiple cities, hitting up hot springs & gatherings, and finding fun & odd jobs to keep things funded. Super chill, laid back, & kind :) hit me up if you'd like to talk & possibly road warrior it up together!

Next Destination(s):
Heading to LA area! Looking for a place to wwoof at for a couple weeks :)

Helper Description:
Hello there!
My names is Bella, 27, female, and a traveling artist, writer, spiritual seeker, and aspiring social activist. I moved to California from a Florida about 8 months ago and have been traveling the coasts of California! Working some events here, picking up side jobs and paint work there, & wwoofing on beautiful farms in between :) My first time doing actual farm work was just a few months back - but, oh, how I loved it! I'm most definitely a morning person, and love waking up early to, say, milk goats or water plants.
I'm a relatively small woman but don't let that fool you - I played sports and lifted weights throughout my whole life and can confidently say that I am quite the strong individual! At the last farm I worked at, I thoroughly enjoyed learning various forms of manual labor, such as making & fixing our goat pens, working with wire, and learning how to use power tools - delightful! :)
I am also an avid cook and baker, thanks to generations of chefs in my family. I was able to learn and practice from some of the best from a very young age! Catering for a few gatherings & cooking for wwoofers at the last farm has helped me to expand my skills to large parties!
Hm, what else? I love animals. Yes, that seems to be true for most of us. However, I seem to, say, volunteer for walking & milking the goats more than the average woofer :) I hope to work with and learn about as many kinds of farm animals as possible!
I think that's it, for now at least. Thank you for taking the time to read this introduction & I look forward to possibly hearing from you!