help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tome Williams

Tome Williams, 27 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: December 14, 2017
Last Updated: March 25, 2018
Last Signed In: April 23, 2018

Companion Ad:
Im open to all who may be interested in this journey with me. lets talk!

Next Destination(s):
Im currently in Tennessee!!! Headed anywhere my spirit calls me!

Helper Description:
Hello! Im Anny. Im a 27 year old single woman from Tennessee. I currently reside with the parents in an effort to save money for travel. My dream would be to travel the world serving or hlping as many people as I can within this lifetime. I have no specific skills in any career field, although I have much experience with cooking, cleaning, and childcare. I love to work with families and meet new people. I am a pretty socal butterfly i tend to make friends whenever I am out with all types of people. Thats the beauty of life after all. I love to cook, clean, sing, write short stories and learn new hobbies and skills. I have recently become certified as a doula althiugh I am not quite prepared to begin any work in that field yet simply because I do not own a vehicle! Im hoping to make some connections with people from all over the world and hopefully find a wonderful person or family that I may offer some assistance to in whatever they may need, if I am able to be an asset. I do have passport so Im not neccessarily limited to the US although I have never traveled abroad yet. I hope that I truly make a connection with someone and feel this person could be a genuine friend! Im am open to all types of work and atmospheres as I am pretty flexible and adaptable.I look forward to talking with anyone who may be interested or feels i could help them. Catch ya'll later!