help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Garath Davis

Garath Davis, 29 from Ireland (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Ireland
Join Date: April 2, 2017
Last Updated: November 25, 2017
Last Signed In: December 11, 2017

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Madrid

Helper Description:
So far in my Helpx Adventure I have picked olives in Alozania, Designed a client database management system for an accommodation business in Marbella and now currently working in a hotel just one hour outside of Granada. I'm going back to Ireland for the Christmas after that and then fly to Madrid for a language exchange where my host wants to improve his English while I look to improve my Spanish. This helpx should be about 2 weeks or so. Always looking for new helpx s whether it's designing websites, fixing computers, marketing or anything else really. Ideally I'm looking to find a helpx vacancy in Spain as I want to learn the language and then travel to South America so I would be looking for somewhere with the best possibilities to learn.

I have a background in Programming and Web Design and would be very proficient to any IT related disciplines. I'm pretty easy going, yet motivated and have a positive attitude. I have years of experience as a Web Designer and have been self employed for the last year and a half. I'm a good worker and not afraid to get my hands dirty and I'm very enthusiastic and I'm always eager to learn new things.

I'm also able to do a bit of painting, chop timber not a bother and have experience working in green houses.