help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mary BEAUDOIN

Mary BEAUDOIN, 26 from Switzerland (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: July 5, 2017
Last Updated: September 11, 2017
Last Signed In: October 8, 2017

Companion Ad:
To have a travel mate could be nice, if you are interested to work near to Cairns or in the North of Queensland. I want to met people to practice English and Spanish. I think I'm a very easy going and friendly person.

Next Destination(s):
Queensland, Australia

Helper Description:
Hello!

**Currently looking for a place to stay for 3-4 weeks close to Lone Pine Koala Sanctuary Brisbane where I'm going to do a volunteer program. I can work 3h/day after 4pm**

I'm a french-swiss girl from Geneva.
I'm traveling in Australia for one year and currently around Brisbane.
I'm a wildlife lover and I already have been working as an helper in a Cattle station and a Kangaroo Sanctuary.
I love all kind of animals and I have experience with caring and riding horses.
I am responsible and reliable, and a very motivated person, determined and honest. I am friendly and generous, and I enjoy to be surrounded by nature and animals. I'm very sensitive to the environment and wildlife protection.
I really want to do something useful and meaningful in Australia. I like to work with animals and to discover the way of life of Australian families.
I speak English, French and Spanish,
I'm well organized with attention to detail, and I also have good customer service skills.
Please feel free to contact me!