help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Shaman Asghar

Shaman Asghar, 22 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: April 5, 2017
Last Updated: November 1, 2017
Last Signed In: November 3, 2017

Companion Ad:
I would welcome a travel companion in May. I am flexible with my travel plans, but likely to be in or around Germany.

Next Destination(s):
Bristol to Krakow (JAN 2018)

Helper Description:
I am available throughout May and further months and there is no plan when I am to return back home in UK. I will begin my travels in the Alsace region in France and then hopefully venture forward to Germany (Baden-Württemberg). I have no real plans of which city or country to travel to each time.
I would like to stay in Mainland Europe for as long as possible and visit as many places that I can, and hopefully find one that will resonate within me. In terms of future planning, Africa, Asia, and South America are all long-term goals, but there is still a lot in Europe to discover first.
I feel comfortable travelling to completely new countries and learning about the culture that exists within and I am happy to make my way from one country to another as long as it is physically possible - in search of happiness.

I would be keen on learning a second language whilst helping out, or building upon my existing knowledge of German. I would love to meet new and friendly individuals, and hopefully make some friends who I can see again one day in the future.
Art, music, and nature are probably my biggest interests in life and I will always find time to pursue these activities.

I am happy to give anything a go and build my skills and experiences from there. I have great communication skills, so I will always listen carefully and take on advice, as well as suggest my own creative ideas. I am physically fit and healthy and mentally resilient; ready to overcome any challenge that is placed in front of me.