Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Leana Caron

Leana Caron, 22 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: February 16, 2014
Last Updated: March 4, 2018
Last Signed In: June 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm looking for someone who would be interested to travel all over South America from July 'til September. (I'm open-mind on every destination in the world, so let me know if you have a trip planned and if you are looking for a companion!)

Next Destination(s):
Europe or International

Helper Description:
My name is Léana, I live in south of France, I'm currently studying languages at university and I planned to travel during summer.

I'm 22 years old, I used to be an helper in 2014 and in 2016, I went in Scotland and work in renovating a house into a Bed&Breakfast.
I also made an Helpx Exchange in London, also to renovate an old house.


I used to travel over Europe, I went to Portugal, Spain, Italy, Croatia, Scotland and England.

I lived in London for about 2 years.

I have experience as Waitress, Barmaid, Sales Assistant..
In France I used to work in office.

I speak French (mothertongue) English, Spanish (would love to improve) and Italian.


What I always loved is to travel, to read, and to listen some musics.
I'm really open-minded, and I would love to learn more about new cultures..