help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jinsong Yang

Jinsong Yang, 23 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: July 3, 2017
Last Updated: October 10, 2017
Last Signed In: October 21, 2017

Companion Ad:
Looking for travelmates to have a roadtrip all around Tasmania starting from 7 October! We plan to rent a caravan and drive to enjoy all the beautiful spots, getting close to nature! We have a boy(me) and two girls now. Apart from this, always enjoy meeting new friends!

Next Destination(s):
Australia

Helper Description:
Hi!

I am a student from China.Newly graduated from university this year!I plan to spend about a year traveling all around Australia to enjoy the view, meet new friends, and improve my English.

I like this country and I am more than glad to help my host(s) for accommodation!I love getting close to nature and I am interested in doing some outdoor activities like farm work or gardening.And I like animals!
I know cooking and I can handle some housework. I am open to new stuff and willing to learn some skills to help.

I like photography, drawing, badminton, skateboard, cycling and outdoors.I am looking for someone who is social and easygoing. It would be great to know different stories and culture and share part of my travel with like-minded people! I am passionate, openminded, respectful and responsible. And I am always ready for an adventure!

I am happy to provide more information about myself, donít hesitate to ask : )
Hope to hear from you soon!

Jinsong

Update!Currently in Tasmania roadtrip and look for a host from 20 October