Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Laine Wishart

Laine Wishart, 19 from Australia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: February 28, 2018
Last Updated: April 25, 2018
Last Signed In: May 6, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey everyone! I'm an Australian looking to understand my country on a deeper level. I love to write, engage in meaningful conversation, cook, read, hike, and all things nature. I'm easy going, not much into partying, very much into early mornings and early evenings, and just having a good chat with whoever.

Next Destination(s):
Currently in Brisbane / Queensland until May 12th 2018, then will be in NSW from
June 1st-20th.

Helper Description:
I'm passionate about cooking, especially with home-grown vegetables. I can do domestic work, look after children and animals, build / tend to a garden, work with clients or customers, and everything in between. Above all, I'm keen on learning new skills essential to a simplistic lifestyle. I love to write and engage in meaningful conversations with my hosts. As a side project, I plan on starting a blog to write about my experiences and the inner lives of the people I meet on my journey. I'm also interested in learning about anything related to food, including cooking, culture / tradition, the food industry from a local's perspective, and community problems related to food production and distribution.