help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Kristin Fryns

Kristin Fryns, 58 from Belgium (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Netherlands
Join Date: April 19, 2012
Last Updated: November 29, 2017
Last Signed In: December 11, 2017

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Eire

Helper Description:
Hi,
The reasons for registering is I'm fond of traveling, keen to meet people and learn about their way of living. Learning new skills is what I am looking for as well, and I am generally quick to pick up on things. I love trying and cooking new foods.

I am a positive-spirited person loving wide, vaste open space and rough regions. So some of my travels was on sailing yachts.
I am down to earth, I like a good conversation, and a good laugh. While I like to be around people I do appreciate some private space from time to time.
I like animals particularly cats.
I do NOT smoke.

My professional occupation started in radar & radio engineering. Later I was involved in research in the RF-domain. Additional skill: project management
Licences : yachtmaster, driving cat C+E.

Experience in tutoring, boat electrics & RF-electronics repairs, catering.
Available for house- and boat-sitting.

I speak fluently, read and write french, dutch, english and german.

I look forward to get to know you and your country and the part of the world you live in.
Please remark, no longer doing tasks involving paint and chemicals.
My standard working arrangement for HelpX stays is 25 hours of work over 5 days for 7 days room and board. If your expectations differ from that, let us please make this clear prior to my arrival! Thanks!