help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Megan Nolan

Megan Nolan, 28 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: November 24, 2017
Last Updated: December 6, 2017
Last Signed In: December 16, 2017

Companion Ad:
Now, it's an alone trip but if someone wants to visit England and Ireland without asking questions and just be guided by events, with pleasure ! The person must be respectful, kind and in a good mood ... Beware, people with bad intentions must abstain.

Helper Description:
I'm Megan Nolan, I'm 28 years old and I'm financial controller.
I'm ambitious, dynamic and generous.
But since one year and a half, I've been through a difficult time. I lost two members of my family, my father was sick and I separated with my fiance.
Today, my goal is to make my dreams come true and to be happy ! Life is very complicated, so enjoy it :)

One of my dreams is to discover the lands of my ancestors ; Ireland and England. Indeed, my father's family comes from Connemara and London.
I would like to meet people and improve my English which is not very good (as you can see lol).

I am available from January 2nd, 2018.
It does not matter the region of Ireland and England (north, south, east, west). I am available to do:
- Accounting (it's my job),
- gardening,
- babysitting (I love children),
- Private teacher after school
- pets care (I like animals)
- household,
- Saleswoman (I was a saleswoman for 2 years)

Kind Regards
Megan