help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ally Collins

Ally Collins, 24 from Australia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: September 26, 2012
Last Updated: August 30, 2017
Last Signed In: September 19, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello! Would love to meet new people and experience new culture and learn from them along the way! It can always be a little scary venturing off by yourself, but always nice meeting people in the same boat. I am very unsure of where to start my woulfing adventure. But as I am in the UK, would love to spend more time up in Scotland. Starting beginning of September through till october.

Next Destination(s):
Currently in the South west of England,
seeking a new eye opening experience in UK preferably Scotland.

Helper Description:
Hello!

Still yet to experience a woulfing adventure.

Have had a profile on here the past 4 years and have searched different places and am intrigued with different opportunities and life experiences! wanting to finally experience and learn new things.

I am mid 20's and feeling lost in life, ideas are there but holding myself back with what ifs and buts.
Very eager to experience something completely different, out of my comfort zone along with culture, new life skills and most of all find myself and meet life changing people.

I eat a plant-based diet and avoid animal products, having been living a vegan lifestyle for 1.5 years along with eating predominantly organic for reasons of environment, animals rights, health and sustainability.
I would like to help the world by becoming sustainable, no longer using single use plastics and making zero waste, minimizing my belongings, along with learning life skills to live off the land.

Working on yachts the past 4 years has been very hard work, I have acquired top notch housekeeping, service and Laundry skills, but want to get my hands DIRTY with gardening, farming and renovations, the raw real life experience.

Currently in Somerset and looking to do some woulfing 4th September - 6th October or onwards.

Love animals, especially dogs!
Very interested in nutrition and natural practices.
enjoy cooking and baking!
enjoy physical exercise and yoga.
wanting to become the best version of myself possible!