help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ekaterina Volkova

Ekaterina Volkova, 26 from Canada (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: December 2, 2016
Last Updated: October 16, 2017
Last Signed In: November 13, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hey guys, I will be going on a roadtrip from Ottawa to New England next week October 24-28. Will drive through Montreal, Sherbrooke, Portland ME, Manchester NH (possibly Boston too), Burlington VT and back to Ottawa via Montreal. If youíre looking to get to any of those places Iíd gladly share gas expenses and good company with you :)

Next Destination(s):
Quebec, Ontario, Nova Scotia

Helper Description:
Hi all! My name is Katya and I've been living in Canada for 9 years now, originally came at 17 by myself to study. I have a Sociology degree from University of Ottawa and have spent past 2 years living & working in Toronto (Property Management).

I am a social introvert who is very passionate about traveling, to this day Iíve visited 28 countries. I practice yoga, try to maintain a healthy lifestyle (the best part of it so far is cooking), consider myself a tidy person who can turn any place into a cozy and organized home - browsing interior design sites and magazines is my weakness.

Iíve been an active helper at various locations across Canada since June 2017. In between travels I have worked on gardening projects, event planning and administrative support. I do enjoy light physical work but my biggest skills are in organization, planning and administration.