Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Felix Kannemann

Felix Kannemann, 31 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: July 23, 2014
Last Updated: May 15, 2018
Last Signed In: May 26, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi I'm Felix (31) from Germany, I've been to Australia for 4 months doing HelpX and some working holiday in Victoria and Tasmania. I will be driving from Sydney to Queensland next week and am looking for 1-2 passengers/travel companions! I would like to make it a relaxed road trip, camping along the way (usually I try to find a free campsite), and taking time to explore the area. I like hiking, cycling, swimming, surfing, diving & snorkeling and plan to do these things while on the trip :) Apart from the departure (April 4 from Sydney) and arrival (meeting a family member on April 11 in Brisbane) I'm flexible, so if you have ideas about good places to visit on the way I'd be happy to do so! You will need your own sleeping bag and tent, I have extra sleeping pads and a camp stove. Seats available: 1-2 Planned route: Sydney > Port Stephens > Port Macquarie > Byron Bay > Brisbane Estimated travel duration: 7 days Cost: TBD/split costs Car: Mazda 121 hatchback

Next Destination(s):
South Australia

Helper Description:
After over one year of traveling, working and HelpXing around Australia myself and my travelmate Claire (29, France) are looking for a HelpX in South Australia for 1-2 weeks, starting next week around May 22. At this moment an accomodation-only exchange for 1-2hrs/day would be ideal for us. We are mature, independent travellers with skills, experience and respect for our hosts' and host countries culture and lifestyle. We have done housesitting through HelpX before and are able to mind your home, garden and/or animals while you are away. We enjoy nature as much as city life and look forward to meeting likeminded people.