help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Zo Poirier

Zo Poirier, 18 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: October 17, 2017
Last Updated: November 19, 2017
Last Signed In: December 13, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hey! I will be coming to New Zealand from the beginning of January until the end of June. I plan to work as a Helper throughout the country during my stay. Why not share a hike, museum or activity with someone? You can contact me if you are interested, especially if you speak English (I would like to improve mine!) But why not with a French for a return to roots. I am very open minded people, I love to laugh and discuss everything and nothing.

Helper Description:
I am 18 years old and passed my literary baccalaureate 4 months ago. I am very curious, I like to read, play music, and make new experiences. Before resuming my studies, I would like to see a little bit of the world. I am very interested in what New Zealand has to offer in terms of landscape and history. I recently discovered the practice of Helpx, which seems to be a great way to discover the region, to meet new people but also to expand its skills. So I'm coming 6 months to New Zealand, from early January to late June. I can do basic tasks (household, garden) but I adapt quickly enough and think I can quickly integrate other new tasks. I love to work and I am ready to invest as much as I will be asked.