help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jonathan pu

Jonathan pu, 30 from Italy (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: November 22, 2015
Last Updated: September 16, 2017
Last Signed In: October 20, 2017

Companion Ad:
ehy, are looking for friends who want to change their lifestyles or even just for a trip, i'm a very sunny and cheerful guy, I came back in june from my year of working holiday in Australia, Thailand and Indonesia, and now I'm saving money for the next trip or a real change. I have already used Helpx in australia and it was beautiful, I had positive results, with hosts. I think, in the next few months, I would go to Dublin to find my friend or in another friends house in Rotterdam so if you like share something contact me. ciaooooo

Next Destination(s):
canary Island

Helper Description:
Hello, I'm Jonathan, 30 years old, originally from Italy. I have been in a carpentry building interiors, where I learned, and known, the construction technique. I'm a good hard-working guy, and I have always worked like: cook, gardener, pizza maker, and I adapt to any new situation. after my one year trip last year in Australia ,where i use a lot Helpx, and now I want to take the backpack and goooo.

I really like the eco-sustainable projects. I followed a course of permaculture, and i want share this beautiful project! i love cooking and I love all the food in the world (no junk food :))
so, see you guys