help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Yann Grobon

Yann Grobon, 40 from Switzerland (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: January 12, 2016
Last Updated: October 14, 2017
Last Signed In: November 3, 2017

Companion Ad:
"By Z Way" is an overland trip through central and south america in slow travel style. I'll be driving my 4x4 motorhome from Mexico to Patagania and back to Colombia from August 2017 to July 2021. The purpose of this trip it to meet different people and cultures. As a consequence, you're very invited to join when there's a free sit in the truck. Scotty (the home on wheels) sleeps 2 comfortably, 4 uncomfortably, carries a kitchen and a shower/toilet. More to be found here: https://www.facebook.com/ByZWay Follow the trip and you'll know where I am at the moment. Safe travels & enjoy! ;-)

Next Destination(s):
Mexico

Helper Description:
Hi, my name is Yann, french pal in his 40's who felt the need of a change and quit everything to travel the world. I'm an open minded and easy going individual.I travel to meet, share, discover and help.

In my 10's: I was busy trying to figure out which kind of adult I would later be and investigating on the sky blueness.

In my 20's: I've been working as a windsurf instructor, in restaurant service, bar tending and hotels management. I have an extended knowledge of these fields and know how to handle guests the sweetest way

In my 30's: I've been working in facility management for large US corporates. From the field (technical works and installations), to the management of local projects (providers management) and international projects (european project lead)

In my 40's: I'm now travelling and happy to offer my humble workforce to the ones in need (you?). Please be insured I'm happy with manual work. I appreciate coming back to essentials.

My skills and experience fields: cooking, restaurant service, windsurf instructor, bar tending, manual works(construction), projects management, resorts management, tourism in general.
The things I would like to do: permaculture, substainable culture, social volunteering, wildlife conservation, learn spanish & portuguese.

I'm looking for hosts in Central and South americas between September 2018 to July 2021.

Iíll start with Mexico in September 2017

Feel free to get in touch for a simple chat and let's go from there.

Have a great day! ;-)