Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Rachel Milne

Rachel Milne, 29 from New Zealand (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: April 11, 2015
Last Updated: February 9, 2018
Last Signed In: June 18, 2018

Companion Ad:
Always happy to catch up with travelling people. Currently based in Palma de Mallorca.

Next Destination(s):
Spain, Italy in Summer 2018. Available from June 2018

Helper Description:
I am an enthusiastic, friendly New Zealander. I can help with gardening, fruit picking, cleaning, cooking, sewing, tidying, repairing things, and am happy to get my hands dirty. Also have hospitality and administrative experience. Currently I am living in Mallorca, Spain, until June 2018. I enjoy gardening and creative tasks.

Helpx is a great chance to experience other ways of living. I am looking for places where I can experience sustainable living and learn how to build/make/grow things. I would like to volunteer so I can see lesser known places and meet interesting people with different ideas. Tambien me gustaria mejorar mi espanol!