help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Katarina Kluvankova

Katarina Kluvankova, 33 from Slovakia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: June 1, 2017
Last Updated: September 13, 2017
Last Signed In: October 11, 2017

Companion Ad:
looking for a girl open-minded/sporter,hiker,traveller/ to join me at this experience.

Next Destination(s):
Ontario

Helper Description:
hi there,
im Slovakian single female living in Canada Vancouver already a year. My visa are about to expire and therefore i would like to stay as visitor and finally after hard assistant manager work in the same very prospering restaurant /CafeCrepe Granville street/ I would like to go for my other experience -program which i never done before "volunteer,traveller, or just helper". Im looking for this opportunity to work a bit and explore the country a bit more, as for the whole year was no much time to do. Hospitality and services are definitely for me as i do already 5 or maybe more years in. I do like to visit another place then Vancouver, love mountains and fresh air, nature around me. The location is one of the places i would like to explore and enjoy. With your help, opportunity to learn from your business I might be able to explore the nature around you. I do have experience from Thailand as a hotel trainee, where i was working as a operation manager assistant. I gained brilliant experience from all departments at the boutique hotel /32rooms,including suites and beach lodges/. I have been working on all daily administration duties, from front office, housekeeping to the restaurant outlet supervisor activities.