Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Chloé de Saint Riquier

Chloé de Saint Riquier, 27 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: January 12, 2018
Last Updated: May 14, 2018
Last Signed In: May 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
I don't really expect to look for someone, but if by chance I meet a nice person on my way, my experience will be much better :)

Next Destination(s):
canada

Helper Description:
Hello, I'm Chloé, 27 years old, I'm dynamic French girl living in Brittany (west coast).
I worked 7 years for a retail textile company, and today I'm currently unemployed, I'm looking for living experiences before go back in the working world.
In being Helper, I could discover the authentic lifestyle and especially improve my English practice. I've ever traveled a lot : California, Scotland, Canada, Bali, Danemark and in France too.. I want keep doing it !
Regarding my skills, I'm self-taught & ambitious people, I like learning by myself as much as I love learning new methods or competencies. I'm curious & courageous. My dad is hardworking, and since my childhood I always used to be near him watching & helping him working in my house & outdoor, so now I'm someone creative & manual.
Today I expect to find a host in the South of Canada english-speaking. I would like to experience in a farm, or ranch : gardening (flowers, plant & soil), repairing (painting, chopping..) and taking care of animals (pets or bigger farm animals).
Waiting to live a rich human experience !