help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Claudio Adriano Dobre

Claudio Adriano Dobre, 35 from Romania (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: December 13, 2012
Last Updated: November 18, 2017
Last Signed In: November 18, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello / Buna / Czesc :) The countries in Europe that I would enjoy exploring, are: Andorra, Belarus, Cyprus, Denmark, England, Estonia, Finland, Greece, Ireland, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, Ukraine. In the Middle East and Asia I am interested in Cambodia, India, Iran, Kazakhstan, Laos, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan. It would be nice to discover one or more of these places together with a nice and easygoing travel companion. My travel style is hitchhiking, backpacking, camping and couchsurfing. I try to spend money only on food and on nothing else, traveling as cheap as possible :) Briefly, I like hiking and trekking in the mountains, I love to hitchhike and enjoy sleeping outdoor, I do not smoke, I am honest, fair and trustworthy and I have an active passion for foreign languages and cultures and I like listening to music that I collect from the countries that I visit. To find out more about me please have a look at my website www.ClaudioAdrianoDobre.com It would be nice if we are more or less of the same age and have similar interests. If You are interested, feel free to contact me via my HelpX profile or via my Couchsurfing profile http://www.couchsurfing.com/people/adr1an0/ :) (On Couchsurfing is necessary to be logged in to access my profile)

Next Destination(s):
where the road takes me :)

Helper Description:
WHAT CAN I DO FOR YOU
================
If your business, or You, require a static website I am able and willing to build such a website for You.

In 2003 I made my first website http://www.Skycolors.com - as You can see on my website one of my hobbies consists in photo editing photos and images related to civil aviation and flight simulation. I naturally pay lots of attention to details. I do this since 2003 and during the years I accumulated lots of experience in photo editing and knowledge about web page building in HTML and SEO (Search Engine Optimization). All these merged together allow me to design web pages that look good, are extremely friendly to search engines and rank high on the SERP (Search Engine Result Page).

I am able to make a website in HTML4 language. As I also have SEO skills and knowledge, I will design your website in such a way to rank on search engines as high as possible and be found by as many people as possible. There is no point to have a website if nobody finds it! ;)

To have an idea about how your website will look like, its potential layout and graphics, please have a look at my two websites http://www.Skycolors.com and http://www.ClaudioAdrianoDobre.com

My linguistic skills (bilingual C2 level in Italian and Romanian and C1 level proficiency in English) allow me to optimize the content of your website in English, Italian and Romanian.



PLEASE NOTE
=========
Because I work on Internet as a freelancer I use Internet a lot - it is important that there is a continuous Internet connection in the room where I sleep.

In order to meet, since I always hitchhike, the best is that You send me your exact location pinned on Google Maps.

I care about living and eating healthy; I prefer not to eat anything that is fried and anything that is fat. I do not smoke.

Starting with the beginning of 2012 I decided to give up completely using the phone, so now I'm enjoying my life even more without a phone number :) I use email to keep in touch with all the people I know and I have a mobile device that I connect to wi-fi. This means that in order to meet, we have to agree few days in advance about when and where ;)
I do not use Facebook nor any other social network :)



SPOKEN LANGUAGES
=============
English (C1)
Italian (C2)
Romanian (C2)
Polish (Learning)



PERSONAL DESCRIPTION
================
To find out about my personality, my passions and what I like and don't like, please visit my website http://www.ClaudioAdrianoDobre.com



INTERESTS
=======
* Nature, mountains and wildlife
* Geography
* Hiking, trekking, camping and survival techniques
* Travel on a budget
* Hitchhiking and backpacking
* Walking and running
* Foreign languages and cultures (now I am learning Polish and Turkish by myself using Duolingo)
* Alternative ways of thinking and living
* Personal development
* Body language
* HelpX / Workaway / Wwoofing
* Civil aviation and virtual flight
* Search Engine Optimization (SEO) and HTML
* Photography and photo retouching
* Movies and documentaries (I mostly enjoy documentaries about wild animals and survival)
* Medieval history
* European trucks

I'm not that much into bars and clubs - I prefer by far a long walk while having a conversation about topics that are not superficial.



BOOKS, MUSIC & FILMS
===============
My favorite book is "The Alchemist", by Paulo Coelho.

As music I mostly enjoy listening to World music, folk, music that I collect from the various countries that I visit; other genres I often listen to are - in alphabetical order - blues, celtic, chillout, classical, jazz, latin, oldies (50s, 60s, 70s), pop, reggae, rock n roll, soul, surf guitar.
In my childhood the music of Michael Jackson has been the soundtrack of my life - nowadays I still enjoy his songs a lot.

"The Beach" by Danny Boyle and "The Family Man" by Brett Ratner are two of my favorite films.
I do not like watching TV, I like watching films and documentaries.



PAST TRIPS
=======
Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Bosna i Hercegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Georgia, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey, Vatican