help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Angela Ruf

Angela Ruf, 24 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: August 13, 2017
Last Updated: September 21, 2017
Last Signed In: October 2, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hey hey, I'm waiting to do the tongariro crossing, I'm headed towards the south mid october and then it's really an open book for me, would be cool to do some hikes with some people or even just to play some type of sport, this $5 pizzas are killing me ahah. currently have a two seater van :) shoot me a message aruf(at)gmu.edu or on fb angela ruf(jumping towards stone henge & my dog is my cover photo). or text! cheers

Next Destination(s):
Waiting to do Tongariro Crossing & Then Heading South Mid October til
February!

Helper Description:
Currently traveling in my own van around the middle/south of the north island ! I'm traveling to attempt to contribute and learn new skills to offer, and I love to hear people's stories and perspectives on life!

I was a youth minister/youth mentor for 5 years and have a lot of experience with 4 year olds - 18 year olds, and a million little games up my sleeve ! I also have been a soccer/futbal coach the past two years, as well as a soccer referee since I was 12, i also stopped growing around 12 so I am a bit on the shorter side of life!

I have general housekeeping/gardening/farming experience from volunteering for several weeks at different areas, but have a lot more I'd like to learn and am a total animal lover, they tend to steal my heart quite quickly haha!

I self-taught myself instruments(guitar/piano,currently ukelele!) & different sports,and am very interested in learning others hobbies/interests and becoming more crafty with different arts and expressions or more handy with cars or housework!

I also have a Bachelor's in Accounting & was a tax accountant for 3 years(but I'm still a fun person...!)