help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sam McGee

Sam McGee, 58 from Canada (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: September 7, 2012
Last Updated: April 25, 2018
Last Signed In: May 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am at my house in Ontario, Canada for the winter because of my dog. I will be traveling to the east coast of Canada, including Newfoundland, in the spring of 2018

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I am an easy going woman who enjoyed the nomadic lifestyle up util last year. I then decided it was time to settle down in canada during the nice weather. I have a small house and enjoy gardening and spending time with my new companion Sunshine, a large coonhound cross rescue dog. I realize because of her, finding a helpx place will be challenging. I love meeting new people and experiencing different cultures and have done a fair bit of home gardening, canning, cooking and baking and am told I am a good cook. I also enjoy painting and do it well. I have raised 4 children and I enjoy spending time with my 4 fantastic grandchildren and their parents. I also love animals, particularly dogs. I know some spanish and I am currently working on improving what I know as I love travelling in Latin American countries. I have my TESL certificate but have not had much opportunity to use it yet. I am a vegetarian who tries as much as possible not to consume dairy, but other than that i am not a picky eater. I have no problem making my own food with what's available or eating the non meat portions of the offered meal. I am sure I will be a valuable asset to your home or business.